Staff Council

Chairman , Staff Council Dr. Balaram Pani
Secretary, Staff Council Dr. Uma Dhawan
Conveners : Staff Council Committees
1 Academic Committee Dr. Anita Sondhi
2 Admission Committee Dr. Jitender Kumar
3 Alumni Committee Dr. VandanaBatra
4 Annual Day & Prize Distribution Function Committee Bursar (Ex- Officio)
5 Annual Maintenance Committee of Computers and its Peripherals Dr. MeetuLuthra
6 Anti Discriminatory Cell Dr. Sujata Bhardwaj
6 Building Maintenance Dr. N.S. Abbas
7 Automation & Digitization Committee Dr. Avneesh Mittal
8 Building Maintenance Committee Dr. N.S. Abbas
9 Canteen Committee Dr. Eram S. Rao
10 Career Counselling Cell Ms. Shweta Gupta
11 Central Purchase Committee Dr. Avneesh Mittal
12 College Monitoring Committee for Internal Assessment Principal
13 Committee for Student Counselling System Dr. Anand Bharadvaja
14 Equal Opportunity Cell Dr. N. Vijay Kumar
15 Extra Curricular Activity Dr. Ramesh Kumar
16 Gandhian Study Center Dr. Shivani G. Varmani
17 Garden Committee Dr. Meenakshi Garg
18 Gender Sensitization Committee/ Faculty representatives in Internal Complaint Committee Dr. Rizwana
19 Library Committee Dr. Ranjeet S. Thakur
20 Magazine and eNewsletter Committee Dr. Amit Kumar
21 NAAC Dr. Uma Chaudhry
22 National Service Scheme Dr. Neeru Sharma
23 North East Cell Dr. Saroj K. Shukla
24 Proctorial& Anti Ragging Committee Mr. Bhavya Deep
25 Prospectus & Annual Report Committee Dr. Inderbir Kaur (Prospectus)
26 Public Grievance Redressal Dr. Anil K Bali
27 Research & Project Assessment Committee Dr. Uma Dhawan
28 SC/ST Cell Dr. Ramesh Kumar
29 Special Categories Admission Enabling Committee Dr. Ramesh Kumar
30 Sports Committee Dr. Sidhharth Sirohi
31 Student Advisory & PR Committee Dr. Sangeeta Srivastava
32 Swacchata & Waste Management Committee Dr. Anand Bharadvaja
33 Time Table Committee Dr. Sandeep Kumar
34 Training & Placement Cell Dr. Susmita Dey Sadhu
35 Vivekananda Vichar Manch and Literary Cell Ms. Manu Kataria
36 Website & Internet Committee Dr. Ragini Jindal
37 Women Development Cell Dr. Geeta Mongia

Confirmed Minutes 07_08_2019

Confirmed Minutes 23_04_2019

Confirmed Minutes 01_01_2019

Confirmed Minutes 24_07_2018

Confirmed SC Minutes 20_4_2018

Confirmed Minutes Staff Council 28.02.2018

Confirmed Minutes Staff Council 20.12.2017

Confirmed Minutes Staff Council 20.07.2017

Confirmed Minutes Staff Council 21.04.2017

Confirmed Minutes Staff Council 28/02/2017

Staff Council Minutes Meeting dated 14/12/2016

Staff Council Minutes Meeting dated 28/09/2016

Confirmed Minutes of the Staff Council 03.08.2016

Minutes of the Staff Council held on May 17, 2016

Minutes of the Staff Council held on June 23, 2016

Minutes of the Staff Council meeting held on 10th FEB,2016

Minutes of the Staff Council meeting held on 14th December, 2015

Minutes of the Staff Council meeting held on 14th December, 2015

Minutes of the Staff Council meeting held on 5th AUG, 2015

Academic Calendar

Date Activity
20 July 2019 Orientation Day
21 August 2019 Fresher’s Party
6 September 2019 Interdepartmental Sports Activity
26 October 2019 Departmental Fest/ Society Programme
11 January 2020

Intercollege Sports Tournament

23 January 2020 Sports Day
3 February 2020 Srijan/ Departmental Fest
March 2020 Annual Day
3 April 2020 Farewell