Staff Council

Chairman , Staff Council Dr. Balaram Pani
Secretary, Staff Council Dr. Anil K. Bali
Conveners : Staff Council Committees (2020-21)
1 Academic Committee Dr. Anita Sondhi
2 Admission Committee Dr. Jitender Kumar
3 Alumni Committee Dr. Vandana Batra
4 Annual Day & Prize Distribution Function Committee Dr. Eram S Rao, Vice Principal (Ex- Officio)
5 Annual Maintenance Committee of Computers and its Peripherals Dr. Meetu Luthra
6 Annual Report Committee Dr. Purnima Anand
7 Automation and Digitization Committee Dr. Avneesh Mittal
8 Anti Discriminatory Cell Dr. Sujata Bhardwaj
9 Biological and Chemical Waste Disposal Committee Dr. Shalini Sehgal
10 Building Maintenance Dr. N.S. Abbas
11 Canteen Committee Dr. Eram S. Rao
12 Career Counselling Cell Ms. Shweta Gupta
13 Central Purchase Committee Dr. Avneesh Mittal
14 College Monitoring Committee for Internal Assessment Principal
15 Committee for Student Counselling System Dr. Anand Bhardvaja
16 Equal Opportunity Cell Dr. N. Vijay Kumar
17 Extra Curricular Activity Mr. Ramesh Kumar
18 Gandhian Study Center Dr. Shivani Varmani
19 Garden Committee Dr. Meenakshi Garg
20 Gender Sensitization Committee/ Faculty representatives in Internal Complaint Committee Dr. Rizwana
21 Library Committee Dr. Anil K Bali
22 Magazine and e-Newsletter Committee Dr . Neeru Sharma
23 NAAC Dr. Uma Chaudhry
24 National Service Scheme Dr. Amit Kumar
25 NIRF Committee Dr. Purnima Anand
26 North East Cell Dr. Saroj K. Shukla
27 Proctorial & Anti Ragging Committee Mr. Bhavya Deep
28 Prospectus Committee Dr. Inderbir Kaur
29 Public Grievance Redressal Dr. Anil K Bali
30 Research & Project Assessment Committee Dr. Uma Dhawan
31 SC/ST Cell Mr. Ramesh Kumar
32 Special Categories Admission Enabling Committee Mr. Ramesh Kumar
33 Sports Committee Dr. Sidhharth Sirohi
34 Student Advisory & PR Committee Dr. Sangeeta Srivastava
35 Swacchata & Waste Management Committee Dr. Anand Bharadvaja
36 Time Table Committee Mr. Sandeep Kumar
37 Training & Placement Cell Dr. Susmita Dey Sadhu
38 Vivekananda Vichar Manch and Literary Cell Ms. Manu Kataria
39 Website & Internet Committee Dr. Ragini Jindal
40 Women Development Cell Dr. Geeta Mongia
Next Page
Confirmed Minutes 05_01_2021
Confirmed Minutes 10_08_2020
Confirmed Minutes 08_01_2020
Confirmed Minutes 07_08_2019
Confirmed Minutes 23_04_2019
Confirmed Minutes 01_01_2019
Confirmed Minutes 24_07_2018
Confirmed SC Minutes 20_4_2018
Confirmed Minutes Staff Council 28.02.2018
Confirmed Minutes Staff Council 20.12.2017
Confirmed Minutes Staff Council 20.07.2017
Confirmed Minutes Staff Council 21.04.2017
Confirmed Minutes Staff Council 28/02/2017
Staff Council Minutes Meeting dated 14/12/2016
Staff Council Minutes Meeting dated 28/09/2016
Confirmed Minutes of the Staff Council 03.08.2016
Minutes of the Staff Council held on May 17, 2016
Minutes of the Staff Council held on June 23, 2016
Minutes of the Staff Council meeting held on 10th FEB,2016
Minutes of the Staff Council meeting held on 14th December, 2015

Academic Calendar

Title Pdf
Academic Calendar (for 1st Year Students) 2020-21
Academic Calendar (for 2nd and 3rd Year Students) 2020-21