Staff Council Committee

Chairman , Staff Council Dr. Balaram Pani (Principal)
Secretary, Staff Council Dr. Uma Dhawan


Conveners : Staff Council Committees
1 Academic Committee Dr. Anita Sondhi
2 Admission Committee Dr. Jitender Kumar
3 Alumni Committee Dr. VandanaBatra
4 Annual Day & Prize Distribution Function Committee Bursar (Ex- Officio)
5 Annual Maintenance Committee of Computers and its Peripherals Dr. MeetuLuthra
6 Anti Discriminatory Cell Dr. Vandana Batra
6 Building Maintenance Dr. N.S. Abbas
7 Automation & Digitization Committee Dr. Avneesh Mittal
8 Building Maintenance Committee Dr. N.S. Abbas
9 Canteen Committee Dr. Eram S. Rao
10 Career Counselling Cell Mr. Bhavya Deep
11 Central Purchase Committee Dr. Avneesh Mittal
12 College Monitoring Committee for Internal Assessment Principal
13 Committee for Student Counselling System Dr. Anil K Bali
14 Equal Opportunity Cell Dr. N. Vijay Kumar
15 Extra Curricular Activity Dr. Ruchi G. Marwah
16 Gandhian Study Center Dr. InderbirKaur
17 Garden Committee Dr. MeenakshiGarg
18 Gender Sensitization Committee/ Faculty representatives in Internal Complaint Committee Dr. Rizwana
19 Library Committee Dr. Ranjeet S. Thakur
20 Magazine and eNewsletter Committee Dr. Shivani G. Varmani
21 NAAC Dr. Uma Chaudhry
22 National Service Scheme Dr. Neeru Sharma
23 North East Cell Dr. Saroj K. Shukla
24 Proctorial& Anti Ragging Committee Dr. Amit Kumar
25 Prospectus & Annual Report Committee Dr. InderbirKaur and Dr. Madhulika Bajpai
26 Public Grievance Redressal Dr. Sujata Bhardwaj
27 Research & Project Assessment Committee Dr. Sidhharth Sirohi
28 SC/ST Cell Dr. Ramesh
29 Special Categories Admission Enabling Committee Dr. Ramesh
30 Sports Committee Dr. Sidhharth Sirohi
31 Student Advisory & PR Committee Dr. PawasGoswami
32 Swacchata & Waste Management Committee Dr. Susmita Dey Sadhu
33 Time Table Committee Dr. Avneesh Mittal
34 Training & Placement Cell Dr. Shalini Sehgal
35 Vivekananda Vichar Manch and Literary Cell Ms. Manu Kataria
36 Website & Internet Committee Dr. Ragini Jindal
37 Women Development Cell Dr. Geeta Mongia